Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Adult High School Diploma Programs


  • Classes for adults to complete the high school level courses they need for a diploma.
  • Most classes meet in the evening for a 15 week period during the school year.
  • Contact your local program for details.
  • Select from the list below.
City Sponsor Contact Telephone/E-mail Type
Bedford Adult Education Marianne Philbrick (603) 310-9000 philbrickm@sau25.net
Chocorua Carroll County Adult Diploma Program Susan Hagerstrom (603) 323-5100 & 356-7242
shagerstrom@govwentworth
.k12.nh.us
www.carrollacademy.net
Claremont Adult Education Joan Gallagher

(603) 543-4291 x223 jgallagher@claremont.k12.nh.us

 

Concord Concord Adult High School Carol Lundin (603) 225-0804
info@classesforlife.com
 
Dover Dover Adult Learning Center of Strafford County Deanna Strand (603) 742-1030
dalc@dalc-online.org
www.dalc-online.org
Derry Pinkerton Academy Continuing Education Bill Foye (603) 437-5200 X1115
wfoye@pinkertonacademy.org
 
Exeter Exeter Adult Education Leslie Haslam (603) 775-8456
lhaslam@sau16.org
http://adulted.sau16.org
Franklin Franklin Adult Education Penny O'Connor (603) 934-5441 x451
poconnor@sau18.org
www.franklin.k12.nh.us
Goffstown The GAP at GHS Bill Ryan (603) 660-5302
bryan@goffstown.k12.nh.us
www.goffstown.k12.nh.us
Groveton Northumberland Adult Diploma Program Robin Scott

(603) 636-1619
robin_scott@sau58.org

 
Hampton Winnacunnet Adult Diploma Program Janis Petrou (603) 758-9233
jpetrou@winnacunnet.k12.nh.us
https://sites.google.com/site/winnacunnetadulted/
Jaffrey Conant Adult High School Charles Langille (603) 532-8131 x228
clangille@sau47.org
 
Keene Keene Community Education Jan Barry (603) 357-0088 x102
jbarry@sau29.org
www.sau29.org
Kingston Sanborn Regional Adult Diploma Program Michelle Catena (603) 642-3688
mcatena@sau17.org
 
Laconia Laconia Academy Margaret Selig (603) 524-5712
pselig@laconia.k12.nh.us
www.laconia.k12.nh.us/
adulted
Lebanon Lebanon Adult Diploma School Shirley Ferguson (603) 448-1634  
Lisbon Lisbon Adult HS Kelly Paige (603) 838-6672
kpaige@lisbon.k12.nh.us
 
Londonderry Londonderry Adult Education Gregory Warren (603) 432-6941 x2130
gwarren@londonderry.org
www.londonderry.org
Manchester Manchester Adult Learning Centerr Marsha Glance (603) 628-6144 x219
mglance@mansd.org
http;//alc.mansd.org
Milford Milford Adult Education (603) 673-4523 pchristensen@sau40.com  
Nashua Nashua Adult Diploma Program Adam Rozumek

(603) 589-6409

arozumeka@nashua.edu

www.nashua.edu
New London Kearsarge Adult Diploma Program Amanda Downing

(603) 927-4261, x243

adowning@kearsarge.org

www.kearsarge.k12.nh.us
North Conway Eagle Academy Rachelle Cox (603) 356-4309
r_cox@sau9.org
Pembroke Pembroke Adult Diploma Program Mark Marony

(603) 485-7881 x2082

mmarony@sau53.org

 
Peterborough Monadnock Community Education/ConVal High School Shawn King (603) 924-4120
sking@conval.edu
 
Rochester Rochester Adult Diploma Program David Robbins 332-0757 x221 robbins.d@rochesterschools.com www.rochesterschools.com
Salem Salem School for Continuing Education Bryan Larson (603) 893-7074
conted@sau57.org
http://www.sau57.org/shs/departments/Pages/Continuing-Education.aspx
Swanzey Monadnock Adult High School Lorna Watkins-Barth

(603) 352-6575 x 128

lwatkins-barth@mrsd.org

 

 
Wolfeboro Carroll Academy Susan Hagerstrom (603) 323-5100 & 356-7242
shagerstrom@govwentworth
.k12.nh.us
www.carrollacademy.net
         

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711