Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Evening Program Locations


Alvirne High School
Driving Directions

(Electrical 1-4 only)

Caryn Noonan
Wilbur H. Palmer Vocational Center
200 Derry Road
Hudson, NH 03051
(603) 886-1260 ex 2565
Fax (603) 595-1513
cnoonan@sau81.org

Laconia Adult Education
Driving Directions

Margaret Selig or Karen Churchill
Laconia High School, Adult Education Office
345 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
(603) 524-5712
Fax (603) 524-0647
pselig@laconia.k12.nh.us
kchurchill@laconia.k12.nh.us

Dover High School
Driving Directions

Nathan Poland or Janet Mason
25 Alumni Drive
Dover, NH 03820
(603) 516-4700
Fax (603) 516-6975
DHS.journeyman@dover.k12.nh.us

Manchester School of Technology (MST)
Driving Directions

Karen White or Christine Powers
530 South Porter Street
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 624-6144 x218
Fax (603) 628-6146
kwhite@mansd.org
cpowers@mansd.org

Keene Community Education
Driving Directions

Janice Barry or Cindy Osgood
Keene Community Education
171 West Street
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 357-0088 ex 103
Fax (603) 357-9070
jbarry@sau29.org
cosgood@sau29.org

 

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711