Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Berlin Regional Office


Berlin Regional Office
650 Main Street
Berlin, NH 03570
(603) 752-2271(V/TTY)
1-888-300-9550
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Name E-mail Title
Louise Belanger Louise.Belanger@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor
Doris Baillargeon Doris.Baillargeon@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Lisa Beard Lisa.Beard@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Sheila Bisson Sheila.Bisson@doe.nh.gov Secretary
Elaine Fournier Elaine.Fournier@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician
Linda O'Hara Linda.O'Hara@doe.nh.gov Acct. Technician
Bonnie Rothermel Bonnie.Rothermel@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Rosemarie Long Rosemarie.Long@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Steven Aylward Steven.Aylward@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711