Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Blind & Visually Impaired, Services for


Services for Blind & Visually Impaired
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 20
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3537
V/TTY: 1-(603) 271-3471
1-800-581-6881
Fax (603) 271-3816
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Name E-mail Title Telephone
William Finn William.Finn@doe.nh.gov Administrator (603) 271-3537
Stephen Barbas Stephen.Barbas@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor (603) 889-6844
Bruce Chipman Bruce.Chipman@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor (603) 448-5793
Doreen Kronholm Doreen.Kronholm@doe.nh.gov Administrative Assistant (603) 271-3537
Timothy Hindman Timothy.Hindman@doe.nh.gov Coordinator (603) 271-6706
David Lamb David.Lamb@doe.nh.gov Vending Coordinator (603) 271-3819
Patricia Pelletier Patricia.Pelletier@doe.nh.gov Asst. Vending Coordinator (603) 271-3818
Amy Clark Amy.Clark@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor (603) 436-8884
Laurie Gordon Laurie.Gordon@doe.nh.gov Chauffeur (603) 271-3537
Sara Cross Sara.Cross@doe.nh.gov Chauffeur (603) 271-3537
Rosemary Prescott Rosemary.Prescott@doe.nh.gov Program Specialist (603) 271-3537
Debra Six Debra.Six@doe.nh.gov Executive Secretary/Account Tech (603) 271-3537
Scott Vittner Scott.Vittner@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor (603) 271-2327

Concord Regional Office
Scott Vittner
Rehabilitation Counselor
2 Industrial Park Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2327 (V/TTY)
Fax (603) 271-2328
Nashua Regional Office
Steve Barbas
Rehabilitation Counselor
5 Pine Street Extension
Nashua, NH 03062
(603) 889-6844 (V/TTY)
Fax (603) 889-2292
1-800-635-9614
Lebanon Regional Office
Bruce Chipman
Rehabilitation Counselor
85 Mechanic Street #260A
Lebanon, NH 03766
(603) 448-5793 (V/TTY)
Fax (603) 448-3985
1-800-621-7876
Portsmouth Regional Office
Amy Clark
Rehabilitation Counselor
215 Commerce Way, Suite 3
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 436-8884 (V/TTY)
Fax (603) 427-6910
1-800-882-2744
Manchester Regional Office
Steve Barbas
Rehabilitation Counselor
Mill West Corporate Center
195 McGregor Street, Suite 120
Manchester, NH 03103
(603) 669-8733 (V/TTY)
Fax (603) 668-2640
1-800-627-9304
 

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711