Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Concord Regional Office


Concord Regional Office
2 Industrial Park Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-2327(V/TTY)
1-800-299-1647
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Name E-mail Title
Gail Rueggeberg Gail.Rueggeberg@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor
Diane Glidden Diane.Glidden@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Barbara Bock Barbara.Bock@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Cynthia Capodestria Cynthia.Capodestria@nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Peter Rowan Peter.Rowan@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Suzanne Nichols Suzanne.Nichols@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Susan Shifrin Susan.Shifrin@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician
Terri Tedeschi Terri.Tedeschi@doe.nh.gov Employment Specialist

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711