Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Keene Regional Office


Keene Regional Office
103 Roxbury Street
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 357-0266(V/TTY)
1-800-620-7688
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Name E-mail Title
Elizabeth Durant Elizabeth.Durant@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor
Michelle Lapointe Michelle.Lapointe@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Theresa Kacian Theresa.Kacian@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Jessica Petrella Jessica.Petrella@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Marilyn Turant Marilyn.Turant@doe.nh.gov Secretary II
Karen Dingman Karen.Dingman@doe.nh.gov Acct. Technician
Amy Luksevish Amy.Luksevish@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Amy Osterhout Amy.Osterhout@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711