Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Manchester Regional Office


Manchester Regional Office
Mill West Corporate Center
195 McGregor Street Suite 120
Manchester, NH 03102
(603) 669-8733(V/TTY)
1-800-627-9304
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday
Name E-mail Title
Jean Hillier Jean.Hillier@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor
Phyllis Bartlett Phyllis.Bartlett@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Linda Dunfey Linda.Dunfey@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Stephanie Fiske Stephanie.Fiske@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Kelly Fleese Kelly.Fleese@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Michael Gaffney Michael.Gaffney@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Dorothy Richards Dorothy.Richards@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Aisha Nakazibwe Aisha.Nakazibwe@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Danielle Komenda Danielle.Komenda@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Tracey Frye Tracey.Frye@doe.nh.gov Employment Specialist
Emily Robinson Emily.Robinson@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician
Traci Biron Traci.Biron@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician
Ann Lavalliere Ann.Lavalliere@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711