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Virginia M. Barry, Ph.D. 

Commissioner of Education 

Tel. 603-271-3144 

 

 

Paul K. Leather 

Deputy Commissioner 

Tel. 603-271-3801 

 

  

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE 

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION 

101 Pleasant Street 

Concord, N.H. 03301 

Tel: 603-271-2409 

Fax: 603-271-4134 

 

Contact: 

Bureau of Credentialing 

101 Pleasant Street 

Concord,  NH  03301 

Tel:  271-2409 

 

Certification Renewal for Educators Employed under a Master Plan who choose to pay by check 

Note:  The Superintendent of Schools will make the renewal recommendation on line. 
 

For employed educators paying by check:   If you prefer to pay by check, you can still establish an account to review your file.  If 

paying by check, please use this transmittal form to ensure accurate processing of your credential. 

 

If you are a Beginner Educator renewing your credential, please contact your Superintendent for a letter of verification if you are 

being recommended for an upgrade to an Experienced Educator.  Mail this letter with your Transmittal form. 

 

PAYMENT:  The check is made out to the State of New Hampshire in the amount of $130.00 and should be mailed to the above 

address. 

 

Please Print or Type: * - required fields 

 

*NH DOE - Teacher #  or Social Security Number   -  -  

   

Name:        

 *  Last Name  * Maiden  * First Name  * MI 

  

 

*Are you: (check one)   No, not Hispanic or Latin   Yes, Hispanic or Latino 

* What is your race?: ( Indicate one or more)  

  

Experience:  

  

*Years public school experience    *Years non-public school experience      

 In-state  Out-of-state   In-state  Out-of-state  

  

  

* Mailing Address:         

  Street or PO Box  * City  * State  * Zip 

     

    

* Primary Telephone number  Alternate Telephone  

 

 
   

*Primary email Address  *Alternate email address  

 

 

    



 

 

 

PLEASE CHECK  APPROPRIATE ANSWERS   

     

1. Have you ever been convicted of a felony?   Yes  No IF YES, ATTACH EXPLANATION 

2..Have you ever had a teaching credential revoked?   Yes  No  IF YES, ATTACH EXPLANATION 

3..Have you ever surrendered your teaching credential in any other state or country?  

Yes   No IF YES, ATTACH EXPLANATION 

4. Are you currently being investigated in any other state?  Yes  No IF YES, ATTACH EXPLANATION 

 

 

NOTE:  The General Special Education/Early Childhood Special Education endorsement must be maintained in order to renew a 

categorical area (Emotional and Behavioral Disabilities, Specific Learning Disabilities, Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities 

and Physical and Health Disabilities)  

 

 

PLEASE NOTE:  ANY EDUCATOR WHO’S CREDENTIAL HAS EXPIRED AND HAS NOT RENEWED BY JUNE 30, OF 

THE YEAR THE CREDENTIAL IS DUE, WILL BE SUBJECT TO A $ 50.00 LATE FEE.   

 

Check boxes that apply: 
  

  I DO NOT wish to renew this endorsement(s) from my  list:   

  

 

   

 

 

 

   

Teacher’s Signature  Date 

 

PLEASE NOTE:  United States Postal Mail will NOT be forwarded if your address changes after we receive this form.  You must 

notify us of your new address, and/or change of name.  Credentials will NOT be mailed to your place of employment.                               

 

Revised – April 7, 2016 
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