Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork


Thomas C. Galligan Jr., President
Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street
New London, NH 03257

Vice Chair
Dr. Todd J. Leach, Chancellor
University System of New Hampshire
5 Chenell Drive, Suite 301
Concord, NH 03301

Stephen M. Appleby
Learning Solutions Manager
New Horizons Northeast
460 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Virginia M. Barry, Ph.D., Commissioner
N.H. Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301

Donald Birx, President
Plymouth State University
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264

Sr. Paula Marie Buley, IHM, President
Rivier University
420 South Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060

John A. Curran, Esq.
6 Faye Lane
Londonderry, NH 03053

Michael E. Diffily, President
Daniel Webster College
20 University Drive
Nashua, NH 03063

James M. Fitzgerald
47 Opechee Street
Laconia, NH 03246

Dr. Ross Gittell, Chancellor
Community College System of NH
26 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301

Dr. Alicia Harvey-Smith, President
River Valley Community College
One College Place
Claremont, NH 03743

Dr. Mark Huddleston, President
University of New Hampshire
Thompson Hall
105 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824

Dr. Anne E. Huot, President
Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435

Dr. Stephen B. Jones, President
Antioch University New England
40 Avon Street
Keene, NH 03431

Scott J. Kalicki, President
Lakes Region Community College
379 Belmont Road
Laconia, NH 03246

Peter T. Koch
11 Baron’s Way
Stratham, NH 03885

Paul J. LeBlanc, President
Southern New Hampshire University
2500 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03106

David L. Mahoney
5 Blackfoot Drive
Nashua, NH 03063

Dr. Michele Perkins, President
New England College
98 Bridge Street
Henniker, NH 03242

Eliezer Rivera
55 Pine Avenue
Keene, NH 03431

Dr. Mark Rubinstein, President
Granite State College
25 Hall Street
Concord, NH 03301

Dr. Lindsay J. Whaley
Dartmouth College
311 Reed Hall - HB - 6086
Hanover, NH 03755

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711