Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Members


Jack Blodgett
Community Member
jcblodgett@comcast.net
Lisa Lavoie
Principal
North Country Charter Academy
llavoie@nccharteracademy.org
Pamela Burke
Board Member
CSI and TEAMS Charter Schools
pburke@mv.k12.nh.us
Meryl Levin
Founder and Board Chair
Mill Falls Charter School
mlevin@igc.org

Christina D'Allesandro
Parent Representative
cdallesandro@googlemail.com

Heather MacDonald
Board Member
Academy for Science and Design Charter School
Heather.MacDonald@comcast.net
Dr. Judith Fillion
Director, Division of Program Support
NH Department of Education
Judith.Fillion@doe.nh.gov
Lauren Morando-Rhim
Board Chair
Ledyard Charter School
lauren_rhim@lmrconsulting.us
Thomas Frischknecht, Founder
The Founders Academy
frischi@comcast.net
Ellen Ohlenbusch, Chair
Charter School Advisory Committee
Board Chair
Robert Frost Charter School
elleno@robertfrostcharterschool.org
Thomas Julius, Founder
Surry Village Charter School
tjulius@antioch.edu
Matt Southerton, Director
NH Center for Innovative Schools
matt@nhcharterschools.org
Roberta Tenney, Administrator
Office of School Standards
NH Department of Education
Roberta.Tenney@doe.nh.gov
Marc Wood
Board Member
Seacoast Charter School
marc.wood@libertymutual.com

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711