Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Home Education Advisory Council Members


Name Term
Marc Boyd
NH Association of School Principals
marcboyd@comcast.net
2012-2015
Barrett Christina
Staff Attorney
NH School Boards Association
bchristina@nhsba.org
2011-2014
Mike Compitello
Home Educator
Christian Home Educators of NH
mjcompit@us.ibm.com
2011-2014
George D'Orazio
Home Educator
Catholics United for Home Education
georgedorazio@myfairpoint.net
2012-2015
Amy Gall
Chairman, Home Educator
NH Homeschooling Coalition
amyginnh@yahoo.com
2012-2015

David Menard
Home Educator
Christian Home Educators of NH
davidmenardcpa@gmail.com

2013-2016

Christine Mukai
Home Educator
Catholics United for Home Education
rgav1958@gmail.com

2013-2016
Neil Nevins
NH Department of Education
nnevins@ccsnh.edu
N/A
Dr. Keith Pfeifer, Superintendent (PT)
SAU 84, Littleton
NH School Administrators Association
kpfeifer@grantham.k12.nh.us
2012-2015
Roberta Tenney
Administrator, Office of School Standards
Bureau of Accountability
NH Department of Education
Roberta.Tenney@doe.nh.gov
(603) 271-2079
Fax (603) 271-2632
N/A

Heather Wheeler
Nonpublic School Advisory Council
hwheeler@hampsteadacademy.org

2011-2014

Dennis Wyman
Home Educator
NH Homeschooling Coalition
wymanda@comcast.net

2011-2014

Representative Barbara Shaw
beshaw3@comcast.net

*2013

Representative Robert Willette

*2013
Senator Andy Sanborn
andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us
*2013
*Legislative members of the Council serve terms which are coterminous with their elected offices.

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711