Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Bureau of Nutrition Staff


Cheri White
Administrator
(603) 271-3860
Cheri.White@doe.nh.gov
Carol Angowski
Program Specialist II, (ARTS Project)
(603) 271-3863
Carol.Angowski@doe.nh.gov
Tami Drake
Accountant
(603) 271-3646
Tami.Drake@doe.nh.gov
Nancy Bradford-Sisson
Program Specialist (6 Cents)
(603) 271-3864)
Nancy.Bradford-Sisson@doe.nh.gov
Judy Gosselin
Program Specialist II, (NSLP/SFSP)
(603) 271-3862
Judy.Gosselin@doe.nh.gov
Carole Tandy Dennis
Program Specialist II (CACFP)
(603) 271-3883
Carole.Dennis@doe.nh.gov
Kathryn Hodges
Program Specialist IV, Financial
Management
(603) 271-3861
Kathryn.Hodges@doe.nh.gov

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711