Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

Nonpublic School Advisory Council (NPSAC)

Nonpublic School Advisory Council (NPSAC) Meeting Minutes

Nonpublic School Advisory Council (NPSAC) 2013-2014 Meeting Calendar

Representing Non-Public Schools (2.2014)
Kent Bicknell, Principal
Sant Bani School
19 Ashram Road
Sanbornton, NH 03269
Lyn Kutzelman, Founder
Hampstead Academy
320 East Road
Hampstead, NH 03841
Lisa Braiterman, Chief Financial Officer
Brewster Academy
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH 03894

Gregg Magoon, Education Coordinator
Contoocook School – NFI North
40 Park Lane 
Contoocook, NH 03229 

Doug Cummings, Executive Director
Independent Schools Association of
Northern New England
38 Clark Cove Road
Bowerbank, Maine 04426
David Parker, Director
Parker Academy
2 Fiske Road
Concord, NH 03301
Claire Doody, Director
Country Village Montessori School
26 Windsor Drive
Amherst, NH 03031
Stephen Poirot, Chairman
Assistant Head of School
Tilton School
30 School Street
Tilton, NH 03276

Rev. John Fortin
Superintendent of Catholic Schools
Diocese of Manchester
153 Ash Street, Box 310
Manchester, NH 03105-0310

Trudy Wright, Superintendent
Seventh Day Adventist Schools
91 Allen Avenue
Portland, ME 04103

Rick Johnson
Head of School
The Beech Hill School
20 Beech Hill Road
Hopkinton, NH 03229

Representing the Public
William Bennett, Director
Commission on Independent Schools
New England Association of Schools & Colleges (NEASC)
209 Burlington Rd, Ste 201
Bedford, MA 01730
Linda Johnson Esq.
McLane, Graf, Raulerson, and Middleton, PA
900 Elm Street, Box 326
Manchester, NH 03105
Representing the Department of Health and Human Services
Eileen Mullen, Administrator
Division of Children, Youth, & Families
129 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-4343
Patricia Tilley, Administator
Bureau of Maternal & Child Health
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-4526
Claire Pstragowski
NH Dept. of Health & Human Services
Sununu Youth Services Center
1056 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03104
(603) 625-5471
Representing the Department of Education
Dr. Judith Fillion, Director
Division of Program Support
101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3855
Deborah Krajcik, Education Consultant
Bureau of Special Education
101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-3301

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711