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Readopt with amendment Ed 505.09, effective 2-22-23 (Document #13562), to read as follows:

Ed 505.09 Fees.

(@) Anapplication shall not be complete until all application materials, including the proper fee, have
been filed with the bureau.

(b) Payments shall be made:

(1) Electronically at the time of application on the Educator Information System (EIS); or

(2) By cash, money order, cashier’s check, or school employer check on behalf of applicants,
made payable to "Treasurer, State of New Hampshire,” to the bureau as outlined in Ed
505.08(a).

(c) The required educator fees shall be in accordance with RSA 186:11, X(b) and the fee schedule
set forth in Ftable 505-1 below, with the following fees reflecting the actual cost of the service listed:

Table 505-1 Fee Schedule

All fees are non-refundable and include processing fee.

Issuance of initial New Hampshire credential
Beginning Educator (BEL), Experienced Educator (EEL) (must

include one licensure area endorsement) by all licensure $120.00
pathways

To add another endorsement to BEL or EEL $120.00
New Hampshire Approved Educator Preparation Program $120.00
completer (per endorsement) e
Master Teacher license $120.00
School Nurse | or 11 (SN Il no longer available) $120.00
Paraeducator | $10.00
Paraeducator 1l $10.00
Educational Interpreter and Transliterator $25.00

Additional fees associated with specific licensing pathways (per endorsement):
Site Based Licensing Plan (SBLP)

e Statement of Eligibility $120.00

e Intern Authorization $500.00
Demonstrated Competencies Portfolio/Oral Board (DCPOB) )

e Portfolio Materials $120.00

e Portfolio Review/Oral Board $500.00
Demonstrated Competencies Transcript Analysis (DCTA) $500.00
(Administrator endorsements only) )
Master Teacher $800.00

License renewal fees (3-year cycle)

BEL/EEL/Master Teacher License Renewal $120.00
School Nurse 1, 11, 111 Renewal $120.00
Educational Interpreter and Transliterator Renewal $25.00
Paraeducator | and Il Renewal $10.00

Other Bureau Fees
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Lapsed License Reinstatement Fee (BEL/EEL/Master Teacher

only) $100.00

Criminal History Record Check Clearance $100.00

3rd and subsequent Name Changes $50.00

Credential Verification Letter $50.00
$15.00 (State Treasurer’s fee)

Returned check fee (RSA 6:11-a) $25.00 (Bureau of Credentialing
fee)
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(d) For the specific licensing pathways enumerated in table 505-1 above, the individual shall apply
for the appropriate educator license and pay the applicable fee upon confirmation from the department that
the pathway has been successfully completed.

(e) _An individual with endorsements in multiple areas may renew one or more of the held
endorsements and pay one license renewal fee. If an individual chooses to later renew other held
endorsements that have or have not expired, those endorsements are subject to a separate license renewal
fee at the time of renewal.

(f)_If an individual seeks renewal for an expired license or endorsements, the individual shall be
responsible for the lapsed license renewal reinstatement fee, in addition to the applicable renewal fees.

Appendix |

Rule Statute

Ed 505.09 RSA 186:11, X(a); RSA 541-A:29




