Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Adult High School Diploma Programs


  • Classes for adults to complete the high school level courses they need for a diploma.
  • Most classes meet in the evening for a 15 week period during the school year.
  • Contact your local program for details.
  • Select from the list below.
City Sponsor Contact Telephone/E-mail Web site if available
Bedford Adult Education Amy Woods (603) 310-9001
woodsa@sau25.net
 
Claremont Adult Education Alex Herzog (603) 543-4291 x223 aherzog@sau6.org

www.sau6.org/home/departments/
adult-education

Concord Concord Adult High School Carol Lundin (603) 225-0804
clundin@concordnhschools.net
concordregionaldiplomaacademy.wordpress.com
Conway Eagle Academy Nicki Chewning (603) 356-4309
n_chewning@sau9.org
 
Derry Pinkerton Academy Continuing Education Lynne Lonergan (603) 437-5200 X1111
llonergan@pinkertonacademy.org
http://www.pinkertonacademy.org/
index.php/programs/pace
Dover Dover Adult Learning Center of Strafford County Deanna Strand (603) 742-1030
d.strand@doveradultlearning.org
www.doveradultlearning.org
Exeter Exeter Adult Education Leslie Haslam (603) 775-8456
lhaslam@sau16.org
adulted.sau16.org
Franklin Franklin Adult Education Kari Harwood (603) 934-5441 x3451
kharwood@sau18.org
www.sau18.org
Goffstown The GAP at GHS Bill Ryan (603) 497-4842 x5302
Bill.Ryan@sau19.org
www.goffstown.k12.nh.us
Groveton Northumberland Adult Diploma Program Michelle Fox (603) 636-1619
m_fox@sau58.org

northumberlan
dadultdiploma.
weebly.com/

Hampton Winnacunnet Adult Diploma Program Kris Oswald (603) 758-9233
koswald@warriors@
winnacunnet.org
www.whsevening.org
Hudson Alvirne Adult High School Susan Bureau
Jessica Brown
(603) 886-1260 x2567 sbureau@sau81.org
jbrown@sau81.org
 
Jaffrey Conant Adult High School Timothy McClelland (603) 532-8131 x224
t.mcclelland@sau47.org
 
Keene Keene Community Education Jan Barry (603) 357-0088 x102
jbarry@sau29.org
www.keenecommunityed.org
Laconia Laconia Academy Chris Ennis (603) 524-5712
cennis@laconiaschools.org
Adultedlaconia.weebly.com
Lisbon Lisbon Adult HS Zack Hawkins (603) 838-6672
zahawk@lisbon.k12.nh.us
 
Littleton Littleton Adult Diploma Program

Rachelle Cox

(603) 444-5186 x3316
rcox@littletonschools.org

 
Londonderry Londonderry Adult Education Crystal Rich (603) 432-6941 x2130
crich@londonderry.org
www.londonderry.org
Manchester Manchester Adult Learning Centerr Sherri Nichols (603) 703-0236
snichols@mansd.org
macl.mansd.org/
Nashua Nashua Adult and Community School Laurie Rothhaus (603) 966-1154
rothhausl@nashua.edu
www.nashua.edu/Schools/
Adult-Education
New London Kearsarge Adult Diploma Program Sharon Boyle (603) 927-4261, x243
sboyle@kearsarge.org

sites.google.com/a/
kearsarge.org/kadp/

North Sutton Kearsarge Adult Diploma Sharon Boyle 927-4261 x2350
sboyle@kearsarge.org
 
Pembroke Pembroke Adult Diploma Program Eddie Collins (603) 485-7881
ecollins@sau53.org
pa.sau53.org/academics/adult-education-program/
Peterborough Monadnock Community Education/ConVal High School Eric Kostecki (603) 924-4120 x3210
ekostecki@conval.edu
 
Rochester Rochester Adult Diploma Program Jason Bushway
John Skafidas
(603) 332-0757 skafidas.j@rochesterschools.com

www.rochesterschools.com

Salem Salem School for Continuing Education Katherine Costa (603) 893-7074 x1304
Katherine.Costa@sau57.org
www.sau57.org/shs/continuing-ed/
Swanzey Monadnock Adult High School Karin Willson
Kathryn Schnare
(603) 352-6955 x 6709
kwillson@mrsd.org
schnare@mrsd.org
www.mrsd.org
Tamworth Carroll Academy Crystal Sawyer (603) 323-5100 & 356-7242
cmsawyer@govwentworth.k12.nh.us
www.carrollacademy.net

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711