Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Professional Development | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Concord Regional Office - We're Moving!



21 South Fruit Street, Suite 20
Concord, NH 03301
Office Phone: 603-271-2327
Office Fax: 603-271-7095

1-800-299-1647
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

Name E-mail Title
Ella McAllister Ella.Mcallister@doe.nh.gov Acting VR Supervisor
Nicole Levesque Nicole.Levesque@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Seth Hussey Seth.Hussey@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Carrie Healey Carrie.Healey@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
VACANT   Rehabilitation Counselor
VACANT   Rehabilitation Counselor
Susan Shifrin Susan.Shifrin@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician
Terri Tedeschi Terri.Tedeschi@doe.nh.gov Employment Specialist

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711