Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Manchester/Nashua Regional Office


Manchester/Nashua Regional Office
One Sundial Avenue, Suite 201N
Manchester, NH 03103
603-669-8733 (V/TTY)
1-800-627-9304
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

Name E-mail Title
Melissa Brier Melissa.Brier@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor
Phyllis Bartlett Phyllis.Bartlett@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Kelly Fleese Kelly.Fleese@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Karen LaSella Karen.LaSella@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Ken Griffin Kenneth.GriffinJr@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Maria Jose Brandon MariaJose.Brandon@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Priyanka Sharma Priyanka.Sharma@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor
Vacant   Rehabilitation Counselor
John Bissen John.Bissen@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician
Traci Biron Traci.Biron@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician
Michelle Sarazin Michelle.Sarazin@doe.nh.gov Secretary

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711