Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Manchester/Nashua Regional Office


Manchester/Nashua Regional Office
One Sundial Avenue, Suite 201N
Manchester, NH 03103
Business Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday thru Friday

Manchester Office
603-669-8733
1-800-627-9304

Name E-mail Title Phone
all 603
Melissa Brier Melissa.Brier@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor 665-8485
Steve Barbas Steve.Barbas@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8474
Phyllis Bartlett Phyllis.Bartlett@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8475
Traci Biron Traci.Biron@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician 665-8461
John Bissen John.Bissen@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician 665-8465
Kelly Fleese Kelly.Fleese@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor VIP 718-3165
William Gaffney William.Gaffney@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8466
Karen LaSella Karen.LaSella@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8463
Vanessa Onessimo Vanessa.Onessimo@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8490
Michelle Sarazin Michelle.Sarazin@doe.nh.gov Secretary 665-8473
Mark Walczak Mark.Walczak@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8468

Nashua Office
603-889-6844
1-800-635-9614

Name E-mail Title Phone
all 603
Melissa Brier Melissa.Brier@doe.nh.gov VR Supervisor 665-8485
Maria-Jose Brandon MariaJose.Brandon@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8487
Kathleen Brodeur Kathleen.Brodeur@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Technician 665-8489
Ken Griffin Kenneth.GriffinJr@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8486
Priyanka Sharma Priyanka.Sharma@doe.nh.gov Rehabilitation Counselor 665-8491
Mary Wood Mary.Wood@doe.nh.gov Secretary 889-6844

 


New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711