Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

Staff


Vacant
Bureau of Student Support
State Director of Special Education
(603) 271-6693

Vacant
Bureau of Student Support
Administrator II
(603) 271-2960


Consultants
Elizabeth Graichen
Special Education Complaints
NH Standards
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-4982
Elizabeth.Graichen@doe.nh.gov
Vacant
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3750
Heidi Clyborne
Secondary Transition
County Houses of Correction
(603) 271-3748
Heidi.Clyborne@doe.nh.gov

Vacant
State Performance Plan (SPP)
Annual Performance Report (APR)
Preschool Children ages 3-5
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3301

Mary Lane
NH Universal Design for Learning Network
Center for Authentic Parent Voice
Deaf Education Guidelines
Ex-Officio American Printing House
(603) 271-3740
Mary.Lane@doe.nh.gov

Ruth Littlefield
Specail Educaiton Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-2178
Ruth.Littlefield@doe.nh.gov

Christina MacDonald
Preschool Children ages 3-5
State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
(603) 271-4680
Christina.MacDonald@doe.nh.gov

Rebecca Fredette
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3294
Rebecca.Fredette@doe.nh.gov
Joanne DeBello
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-4776
Joanne.DeBello@doe.nh.gov
Janelle Cotnoir
Educational Surrogate Parent Program
IEP Facilitation Program
(603) 271-3737
Janelle.Cotnoir@doe.nh.gov

Technical Support
Lisa Moody
Program Specialist IV
Federal Fund Projects; Discretionary Secondary Grants Federal Funds Aid: Supplemental State Funding for "High Cost" Placements
(603) 271-3738
Lisa.Morrissette@doe.nh.gov
Tamela Dalrymple
Program Specialist II
Federal Funds Aid: Supplemental State Funding for "High Cost" Placements, Rate Setting, 402 Placements; Funding for Court-Ordered Residential Placements
(603) 271-6056
Tamela.Dalrymple@doe.nh.gov
Amy Jenks
Program Specialist IV
Special Education Monitoring
(603) 271-3842
Amy.Jenks@doe.nh.gov
Hannah Krajcik
Program Specialist II
Special Education Monitoring
Capacity - Age Waiver Process
(603) 271-3742
Hannah.Krajcik@doe.nh.gov

Barbara Dauphinais
Program Specialist III
Governor & Council Contracts
NH Accessible Educational Materials (NHAEM)
(603) 271-3791
Barbara.Dauphinais@doe.nh.gov

Terry Hersh
Program Assistant II
NHSEIS Technical Support
(603) 271-3775
Terry.Hersh@doe.nh.gov

Danielle Younie
Grants & Contracts Technician
Federal Funds Application
(603) 271-3075
Danielle.Younie@doe.nh.gov
 

NH State Personnel Development Grant
Amy Aiello
Program Specialist III
(603) 271-1536
Amy.Aiello@doe.nh.gov
Penny Duffy
Grants & Contracts Technician
(603) 271-3843
Penny.Duffy@doe.nh.gov

General Support
Sarah Souza
Program Assistant II
Special Education Monitoring
(603) 271-1577
Sarah.Souza@doe.nh.gov
Vacant
Program Assistant II
(603) 271-3949

 

Migrant Education
Barbara Patch
Education Consultant
(603) 271-2273
Barbara.Patch@doe.nh.gov
Rachel Valladares
Program Specialist
(603) 271-2273
Rachel.Valladares@doe.nh.gov

 

Title III ELL

Aaron Hughes
Education Consultant
(603) 271-2034
Aaron.Hughes@doe.nh.gov

 

 


New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711