Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

Secondary Transition Services


To assess the current need for secondary transition skill and knowledge development at the pre- and in-service levels; to identify the practitioners and settings where secondary transition services occur; develop and oversee the delivery of high-quality secondary transition training and practice, with an emphasis on STS services and supports for students with emotional and behavioral disabilities; and, identify strategies that incentivize the delivery of high-quality secondary transition training programs and workshops for educators and other social services personnel.


  • Leader: JoAnne Malloy
  • Steve Bigaj
  • Dawn Breault
  • Barbara Cohen
  • Jen Cunha
  • Karen Faria
  • Debra Grabill
  • Tina Greco
  • Amy Jenks
  • Angela Keef
  • Shelia Mahon
  • Emily Manire
  • Eric Mann
  • Alan Pardy
  • Susan Randall
  • Frank Sgambati
  • Bruce Thielen
  • Heid Wyman

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711