Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork

ARRA Competitive Grant Working Committee Members

Office of Economic Stimulus

Member Representing
Chuck Annal Community College System of NH (rep. Chancellor)
Virginia Barry Commissioner, NHDOE
Virginia Clifford Bureau of Credentialing, NHDOE
Lisa Danley Administrator, NH DOE
Todd DeMitchell University of New Hampshire
Kathryn Dodge NH Postsecondary Education Commission
Terri Donovan AFT-NH
Sallie Fellows Office of the Commissioner, NHDOE
Judith Fillion Director, Division of Program Support, NHDOE
Mary Ellen Fleeger University System of NH (rep. Chancellor)
Katja Fox/Christen Lavers Governor's Office
Mary Heath Dean, School of Education, Southern NH University
Tom Horgan CEO, NH College and University Council
Molly Kelly NH Senate
Fred Kocher President, NH High Tech Council
Irene Koffink Bureau of Data Management, NHDOE
Gail Kushner Assistant Superintendent, SAU 15 - Hooksett
Paul Leather Director, NHDOE (Chair)
Denise Littlefield Administrator, Bureau of Credentialing, NHDOE
Bob McLaughlin Bureau of Credentialing, NHDOE
Kathleen Murphy Director, NHDOE
Scott Power New Hampshire College & University Council
Irv Richardson Coordinator of Public Education and School Support, NEA-NH
Marie Ross Superintendent, SAU 4 - Newfound
Emma Rous NH House
Debbie Scire Campus Compact
Bob Suprenant Superintendent, SAU 40, Milford
Lori Kincaid (Temple) Public Information Officer, NHDOE

New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711