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Readopt with amendment Ed 505.09, effective 2-22-23 (Document #13562), to read as follows:

Ed 505.09 Fees.

(@) Anapplication shall not be complete until all application materials, including the proper fee, have
been filed with the bureau.

(b) Payments shall be made:
(1) Electronically at the time of application on EIS; or

(2) By cash, money order, cashier’s check, or school employer check on behalf of applicants,
made payable to "Treasurer, State of New Hampshire," to the bureau as outlined in Ed
505.08(a).

(c) The required educator fees shall be in accordance with RSA 186:11, X(b) and the fee schedule
set forth in Table 505-1 below, with the following fees reflecting the actual cost of the service listed:

Table 505-1 Fee Schedule

Initial NH Beginning Educator, Experienced Educator, Master

- $120.00
Teacher license fee (per endorsement) D
New Hampshire Approved Educator Preparation Program
completer

$120.00

Additional fees associated with specific licensing pathways (per endorsement):
Site Based Licensing Plan (SBLP)

e Statement of Eligibility $120.00

e Intern Authorization $500.00

e Initial Beginning Educator License $120.00
Demonstrated Competencies Portfolio/Oral Board (DCPOB) )

e Portfolio Materials $120.00

e Portfolio Review/Oral Board $500.00

e Initial Beginning Educator License $120.00
Demo_ngtrated Competencies Transcript Analysis $500.00
(Administrator endorsements only) .
Master Teacher — NH Level (per endorsement) $800.00

Other Licenses Fees
School Nurse | or 11l (SN Il no longer available) $120.00
Paraeducator | $10.00
Paraeducator 1l $10.00
Educational Interpreter and Transliterator $25.00
License renewal Fees (3-year cycle)

BEL/EEL/Master Teacher License Renewal $120.00
School Nurse 1, 11, 111 Renewal $120.00
Educational Interpreter and Transliterator Renewal $25.00
Paraeducator | and |l Renewal $10.00

Other Bureau Fees
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Lapsed License Reinstatement Fee (BEL/EEL/Master Teacher

only) $100.00

Criminal History Record Check Clearance $100.00

Name Change $50.00

Credential Verification Letter $50.00
$15.00 (State Treasurer’s fee)

Returned check fee (RSA 6:11-a) $25.00 (Bureau of Credentialing
fee)
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Appendix |
Rule Statute
Ed 505.09 RSA 21-N:9, 1i(s)(4); RSA 186:11, X(b)




