Dept of Education Logo
Dept of Education Logo
Home | About Us | Accountability/Assessment | Certification | Data Collection & Reports | Innovations | Legislation/Hearings/Rules | NH Schools | Employment Opportunities | Contact Us | Search | Calendar
Department of Education - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
skip navigation
students artwork
Subject indexABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ0 thru 9

2019 Meetings, Agendas & Minutes


The State Board of Education meets regularly the 2nd Thursday of each month September through May and the 2nd Wednesday of each month June, July and August. Meetings are held at the NH Department of Education (Londergan Hall), 101 Pleasant Street, Concord, NH (unless posted otherwise). The meetings are scheduled 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM; however, meetings can end earlier or later than 2:00 PM depending on agenda items.

Board meetings are recorded by Exquisite Productions. These videos can be found at www.nhboardofeducation.com.

Acrobat Reader Symbol All the below files are in Acrobat Reader format. You can download a free reader from Adobe.

Meeting Dates for 2019 Agendas Minutes Public Meeting Materials
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 Agenda for the January 10, 2019 meeting, Acrobat Reader Acrobat Reader Acrobat Reader
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 Acrobat Reader Acrobat Reader Acrobat Reader
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Acrobat Reader   Acrobat Reader
Thursday, April 11, 2019      
Thursday, May 9, 2019, at Academy for Science and Design, 486 Amherst St. in Nashua      
Thursday, June 13, 2019      
Thursday, July 11, 2019      
Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019      
Thursday, Sept. 12, 2019      
Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019      
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019      
Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019      

| Archival State Board Meetings |


New Hampshire Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street | Concord, NH | 03301-3494
Telephone: (603) 271-3494 | TDD Access: Relay NH 711