2022 State Board Meetings

*Please note that the time of the meetings have changed. Meetings will now begin at 10 a.m. and conclude at 3 p.m.

2022 Meetings and Minutes for the State Board of Education

The State Board of Education meets regularly the 2nd Thursday of each month. Meetings are held at the New Hampshire Department of Education (Granite State College Building) located at 25 Hall St., Concord, NH (unless posted otherwise). The meetings are scheduled 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM; however, meetings can end earlier or later than 3:00 PM depending on agenda items.

The State Board of Education welcomes public commentary. Please submit written commentary to Angela.Adams@doe.nh.gov. All submitted commentary is provided to the board and when possible, included and posted with the monthly meeting materials located on this webpage.

For the public wishing to listen to the meeting, please register in advance via this link:  Register here for the NH State Board of Education Meeting

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

2022 Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, December 8

Upcoming Meetings

Thursday, October 13

Past Meetings

Thursday, September 8

Thursday, August 11

Thursday, July 14

Thursday, June 9

Thursday, May 12

Hosted by the new Oyster River Middle School located at 1 Coe Drive, Durham, NH 03824. Listening and/or viewing the meeting virtually may not be available due to the change in location.

Thursday, April 14

Thursday, March 10

Monday, February 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM, Special Meeting

Friday, February 18, 2022 at 1:00 PM, Special Meeting

Thursday, February 10

Thursday, January 13