Bureau Staff

Information to contact all Bureau of Student Support Staff.

Rebecca Fredette
State Director of Special Education
Administrator IV
(603) 271-6693
Rebecca.A.Fredette@doe.nh.gov

Mary Ellen Hamilton
Assistant to the State Director and 
Bureau of Special Education Support
(603) 271-2960
MaryEllen.Hamilton@doe.nh.gov

Office of Finance and Data Management

Lisa Moody
Administrator II
(603) 271-3738
Lisa.M.Moody@doe.nh.gov

Brandy Pappas
Education Consultant
Indicator 11
NH Special Education Information System (NHSEIS)
(603) 271-2178
Brandy.A.Pappas@doe.nh.gov 

Tamela Dalrymple
Program Specialist
Special Education Aid
Court Ordered Placements
(603) 271-6056
Tamela.A.Dalrymple@doe.nh.gov

Penny Duffy
Program Specialist
Contracts, RFPs and Invoicing
(603) 271-3843
Penny.F.Duffy@doe.nh.gov

Hannah Krajcik
Program Specialist
Data Specialist
(603) 271-3742
Hannah.M.Krajcik@doe.nh.gov

Office of Special Education Training and Monitoring

Heidi Clyborne
Education Consultant
Indicator 1 & 2
Indicator 13 - Secondary Transition
Program Approval
(603) 271-3748
Heidi.A.Clyborne@doe.nh.gov    

Alexandra Ferraro
Education Consultant
Indicator 4,9, & 10
Monitoring and Training
(603) 271-3750
Alexandra.M.Ferraro@doe.nh.gov

Amy Jenks
Program Specialist IV
Indicator 13 - Secondary Transition
Program Approval
Monitoring and Training
(603) 271-3842
Amy.L.Jenks@doe.nh.gov
                                                           
Christina MacDonald 
​​​​​​Education Consultant
Preschool 619 Coordinator
Indicator 6, 7, & 12
Monitoring and Training
(603) 271-4680
Christina.A.MacDonald@doe.nh.gov

Mary Sheehy
Education Consultant 
Indicator 5
Program Approval
(603) 271-4776
Mary.D.Sheehy@doe.nh.gov

Sarah Souza
Assistant to the Office of Special Education Training and Monitoring
Program Approval
(603) 271-1577
Sarah.R.Souza@doe.nh.gov

Office of Special Programs

Krisha Dubreuil
Administrator II
State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
(603) 271-3301
Krisha.A.Dubreuil@doe.nh.gov

Mary Lane
Education Consultant
Indicator 8 & 14
Deaf Education
Ex-Officio American Printing House
(603) 271-3740
Mary.T.Lane@doe.nh.gov

Lynnette Lawrence
Education Consultant
Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
(603) 271-3294
Lynnette.E.Lawrence@doe.nh.gov

Danielle Pelletier
Education Consultant
Educational Surrogate Parent Program
IEP Facilitation
Mentor Program
(603)271-3737
Danielle.E.Pelletier@doe.nh.gov

Amy Aiello
Program Specialist 
NH State Personnel Development Grant
(603) 271-1536
Amy.E.Aiello@doe.nh.gov

Robin Budryk
Assistant to the Office of Special Programs
NH Accessible Educational Materials (NHAEM)
(603) 271-0818
Robin.G.Budryk@doe.nh.gov