Skip to main content
scroll to top

Bureau Staff

Information to contact all Bureau of Student Support Staff.

Rebecca Fredette
State Director of Special Education
Administrator IV
(603) 271-6693
Rebecca.A.Fredette@doe.nh.gov

Accessibility and UDL

Mary Lane
NH UDL Network
Center for Authentic Parent Voice
Deaf Education Guidelines
Ex-Officio American Printing House
(603) 271-3740
Mary.Lane@doe.nh.gov

Vacant
Education Consultant
Universal Design for Learning (UDL)
Technical Assistance

Vacant
Program Specialist III
Governor & Council Contracts
NH Accessible Educational Materials (NHAEM)  

Compliance and Improvement Monitoring Team

Elizabeth Graichen
Administrator II
(603) 271-4982
Elizabeth.Graichen@doe.nh.gov

Heidi Clyborne
Secondary Transition
Private Providers
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-3748
Heidi.Clyborne@doe.nh.gov    

Joanne DeBello
Secondary Transition
Indicator 3,5 & 6
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance
(603) 271-4776
Joanne.DeBello@doe.nh.gov

Amy Jenks
Program Specialist IV
Special Education Monitoring
(603) 271-3842
Amy.Jenks@doe.nh.gov
                                                           
Hannah Krajcik 
​​​​​​Program Specialist II
Special Education Monitoring
Capacity - Age Waiver Process
(603) 271-3742
Hannah.Krajcik@doe.nh.gov

Danielle Pelletier
Education Consultant I
Mentoring Program
IEP Facilitation
Indicator 13 - Secondary Transition with IEP Goals
Educational Surrogate Parent Program
(603) 271-3737
Danielle.Pelletier@doe.nh.gov

Sarah Souza
Program Assistant II
Special Education Monitoring
(603) 271-1577
Sarah.Souza@doe.nh.gov

Vacant
Special Education Monitoring
Technical Assistance

Vacant PT
Special Education  Monitoring
Technical Assistance

Data Management and NHSEIS

Lisa Moody
Program Specialist IV
Part B Data Manager
(603) 271-3738
Lisa.M.Moody@doe.nh.gov

Brandy Pappas
Program Specialist III
Special Education Data
NHSEIS Coordinator
(603)271-2178
Brandy.A.Pappas@doe.nh.gov

Terry Hersh
Program Assistant II
NHSEIS Technical Support
(603) 271-3775
Terry.L.Hersh@doe.nh.gov

Fiscal Support

Bridget Pare
Education Consultant
Federal Fund Projects; Discretionary Secondary Grants
Federal Funds Aid: Supplemental State
Funding for "High Cost" Placements
Fiscal Monitoring
Technical Assistance
Bridget.M.Pare@doe.nh.gov
(603)271-2034

Tamela Dalrymple
Program Specialist II
Federal Funds Aid: Supplemental State Funding for "High Cost" Placements, Rate Setting, 402 Placements; Funding for Court-Ordered Residential Placements
(603) 271-6056
Tamela.Dalrymple@doe.nh.gov

Danielle Younie
Grants & Contracts Technician
Federal Funds Application
(603) 271-3075
Danielle.Younie@doe.nh.gov

Connie Comire
PT Grants & Contracts Technician
connie.comire@doe.nh.gov

General Bureau Staff

Vacant
Education Consultant
IEP Facilitation Program

Robin Budryk
Program Assistant II
NHSEIS Technical Support
(603) 271-0818
Robin.Budryk@doe.nh.gov

Mary Ellen Hamilton
Bureau of Student Support
Program Assistant II
(603) 271-2960
MaryEllen.Hamilton@doe.nh.gov

Vacant
Bureau of Student Support
Program Assistant I

NH State Personnel Development Grant - iSocial

Amy Aiello
Program Specialist III
(603) 271-1536
Amy.Aiello@doe.nh.gov

Penny Duffy
Grants & Contracts Technician
(603) 271-3843
Penny.Duffy@doe.nh.gov

Preschool

Christina MacDonald
Preschool 619 Coordinator
State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
(603) 271-4680
Christina.A.MacDonald@doe.nh.gov

Krisha Dubreuil
Education Consultant
Preschool Children ages 3-5
Technical Assistance
(603)271-3301
Krisha.A.Dubreuil@doe.nh.gov