Meet Our Team- OSEW

Staff in the Office of Social and Emotional Wellness

Jen Doris
Administrator
jennifer.f.doris@doe.nh.gov
(603) 271-2295

Lisa Hayward, Ph.D.
Prevention Coordinator
State Law and Regulation
lisa.hayward@doe.nh.gov
(603) 271-2295

Grants and Projects Team:

Pamela Becker
Project Grant Consultant
pamela.j.becker@doe.nh.gov
(603) 767-3610

Unfilled
Student Wellness Project Grant Consultant

Unfilled
Family Engagement Coordinator

MTSS-B Technical Assistance Team:

Molly White
MTSS-B Consultant - South West Region
molly.white@doe.nh.gov
(603) 271-3947

Katherine Leswing
MTSS-B Consultant - South Central Region
katherine.leswing@doe.nh.gov
(603) 271-3730

Stefanie King
MTSS-B Consultant - South East Region
stefanie.m.king@doe.nh.gov
(603) 892-4288

Heather Clogston
MTSS-B Consultant - North Country Region
heather.m.clogston@doe.nh.gov

Unfilled
MTSS-B Consultant - Lakes Region

 

Explore the MTSS-B Toolkit at nhmtssb.org

Program Assistant

Elissa McCullough
(603) 271-3720
Elissa.L.McCullough@doe.nh.gov