Skip to main content
scroll to top

Higher Education Commission Members

Members of the New Hampshire Higher Education Commission

Dr. Michele Perkins, President
New England College
98 Bridge Street
Henniker, NH 03242

Vice Chair
Dr. Donald Birx, President
Plymouth State University
17 High Street
Plymouth, NH 03264

Michael J. Apfelberg
29 Clearwater Drive
Dover, NH 03820

Sr. Paula Marie Buley, IHM, President
Rivier University
420 South Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060

John A. Curran, Esq.
6 Faye Lane
Londonderry, NH 03053

Dr. James (Jim) Dean, President
University of New Hampshire
Thompson Hall, 105 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824-3547

Frank Edelblut, Commissioner
NH Department of Education
101 Pleasant Street
Concord, NH 03301

Dr. Ross Gittell, Chancellor
Community College System of New Hampshire
26 College Drive
Concord, NH 03301

Dr. Todd J. Leach, Chancellor
University System of New Hampshire
5 Chenell Drive, Suite 301
Concord, NH 03301

Dr. Charles Lloyd, President
White Mountain Community College
2020 Riverside Drive
Berlin, NH 03570

Dr. Patricia A. Lynott, President
University College at Southern New Hampshire University
2500 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03106-1045

Dr. Kim M. Mooney, President
Franklin Pierce University
40 University Drive
Rindge, NH 03461

Kevin M. O’Shea
15 Wyman Street
Concord, NH 03301

Dr. Mark Rubinstein, President
Granite State College
25 Hall Street
Concord, NH 03301

Dr. Susan D. Stuebner, President
Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street
New London, NH 03257-4648

Dr. Melinda Treadwell, President
Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435

Alfred Williams IV, President
River Valley Community College
One College Place
Claremont, NH 03743